top of page


Screenshot 2023-02-13 at 16.37.06.png


Mrs Angharad Bryn-Jones

Senior Leadership and Management Team

Angharad Bryn-Jones - Headteacher
Luci Clark - Deputy Headteacher
Lucy Morgan - Assistant Headteacher


Middle Leaders
Anita Thomas - TLR holder
Carla Bevan - TLR holder
Su Pierce - TLR holder
Sarah John - TLR project holder
Eirian Griffiths - TLR project holder


Business Manager
Karen Moses - Business Manager

School Governors
Ms Clancy Brett - Chair of Governors
Mrs Jenny Miller - Vice Chairperson
Miss Bethan Woods - Staff Governor
Dorcas Slaney - Community Governor
Mrs Gill Abram - Voluntary Governor
Mrs Helen Davies - Parent Governor

Antony Layzell- Parent Governor

Mandy Thomas- Parent Governor

Beth Groves - Clerk to the Governing Body
Mrs Angharad Bryn-Jones - Headteacher

Community Governor Vacancy

bottom of page